<--------------> Academic Collaboration
  1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Academic Collaboration

Collaboration with Foreign Institutions
Affiliated Foreign Institutions (Alphabetically Ordered)

Australia: Deakin University, University of Canberra

Austria: Carinthia University of Applied Sciences, Fachhochschule KufsteinTirol University of Applied Sciences, Management Center Innsbruck (MCI), University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt, Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences

Bangladesh: IBAIS University (International Business Administration and Information System), International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT), North South University

Belgium: Artesis University College of Antwerp, KH Kempen University College

Cambodia: Norton University

Canada: University of Victoria

China: Beijing University of Technology, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, Guangxi Normal University, Guangxi University, Guangxi University for Nationalities, Guizhou University for Nationalities, Hubei Open University, Shanghai International Studies University, South China Normal University, Yunnan Normal University

CroatiaZagreb School of Economics and Management
Cyprus: Frederick University

Czech Republic: University of New York in Prague

Finland: Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, jeux de Taxi jeux de Camion jeux de Parking jeux de Moto Mikkeli University of Applied Sciences, Satakunta University of Applied SciencesUniversity of Vaasa

France: European Business School (EBS), E.M. Normandie, Ecole Management Normandie, Ecole Superieure des Sciences Commerciales d' Angers (ESSCA), Groupe ESC Troyes-Champagne School of Management, Telecom Ecole de Management

Germany: Bremen University of Applied Sciences (BUAS) , International School of Management-Dortmund, International University of Applied Sciences - Bad Honnef Bonn

Hungary: Budapest Business School, Kodolanyi Janos University of Applied Sciences

India: AICAR Business School, BK Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology (BKBIET), Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad (MICA), Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT)

Indonesia: Binus University, Semarang State University, Pancasila University, Petra Christian University, Universitas Ubudiyah Indonesia 

Ireland: Dundalk Institute of Technology

Italy: University of Foggia, University of Udine

Japan: ASEAN Plus Three University Consortium, Asia University, Dohto University, Hagoromo University of International Studies, Josai University Educational Corporation,  Kansai Gaidai University, Kanto International Senior High School (Tokyo), Nagaoka University of Technology, Osaka Gakuin University, Osaka International University, Osaka Jogakuin College, Osaka University of Economics

Lao: The Lao-American College

Malaysia: Universiti Sains Malaysia, Universiti Uttara Malaysia , Universiti Putra Malaysia, Taylor's University

Mexico: Instituto Technologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), University of Collima

Monaco: International University of Monaco (IUM)

MyanmarThabyay Education Foundation

Netherlands: Fontys University of Applied Sciences, Hanze University Groningen

Norway: Aalesund University College, Buskerud University College, Hedmark University College

Philippines: La Consolacion College Bacolod CityUniversity of Mindanao, University of Perpetual Help System Dalta

Republic of China (Taiwan): National Chenchi University, National Kaoshiung University of Hospitality and Tourism, Providence University, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Chinese Culture University, Fujen Catholic University, Ming Dao University , National Pingtung University of Sciences and Technology
South Korea: Baekseok University, Chosun University, Dong Ah Institute of Media and Arts (DIMA), Dongseo University, Ewha Womans University, Hankuk Aviation University, Hannam University, Hanyang University, Kookmin University, Pai Chai University, Pusan University of Foreign Studies, Solbridge International School of Business-Woosong University, Sungkyunkwan University

Sweden: Linnaeus University, Malardalen University

Switzerland: IMI University Centre, World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

Thailand: Asian Institute of Technology

United Kingdom: City University London, Falmouth University, Leeds Metropolitan University, Middlesex University, Northumbria University, University of the West of Scotland

U.S.A.: Babson College, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Hawai'i Pacific University, Marietta College, Middle Tennessee State University, Murray State University, Ohio University, Pittsburg State University, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale, U.S. UMAP, University of Central Missouri, University of Mississippi, University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific (UMAP), University of Montana, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Utah State University

Vietnam: Can Tho University (CTU), Duy Tan University (DTU), Hanoi University, Saigon Information Technology College,  Vietnam University of Commerce, Vietnam National University


sisli escort sirinevler escort